February 25

25 02 2010

I haven’t really been able to update my blog, but here is an update on my life, recently my mother has been acting like a bitch, but I really didn’t care until last night, I went to school like everything was all normal, then when I get out of PM class I text her saying where is she because she normally picks me up since the school is far away from where I live and she texts me back saying walk home…. So I get mad and just start walking, then my phone dies and I’m thinking of how the hell I’m going to get home, So I decided to try and catch the bus, but i realized i spent my money that day on lunch so I walk all the way to the bus and had to wait about an hour so it was around 7:45 pm now and I’m waiting in the cold, and it was kinda rainy. So then the bus finally comes and luckily there was no one else on the bus at this time, and I ask the bus driver if I can get a free ride to where I need to go since I had no money and he let me. So I take the bus get off at my stop, now its around 8:30 pm, I walk the rest of the way home, I get there at about 9 pm and my mom actually asks me, what took you so long……. I ignored her and stormed into my room and just fell asleep hungry, so next morning, which is Feb 25 I wake up late for my Morning class, she comes into my room yelling and I’m like WTF!!!! I got home really late and she expects me to get up at 5 in the morning? So she threatens to beat me which I really didn’t care about, then I told her I’m not going to my class, so she just basically says get out of my house, so i just threw on a jacket, and my backpack and left. So umm yeah thats what has been going on in  my life.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

